2017 Golf Card

Today's Deal: 2017 Golf Card

2018 UpNorthLive Golf Card
Value $1,570
Discount 94%
Savings $1,471
$99
Ended
Time left: 00:00:00
Purchased:
240

Description:

What a great holiday gift for a loved one, a friend – or yourself! Up North live brings you the 2017 Golf Card, with a better value! We now have ONE Golf Card valid for 18 holes at 48 different courses. This 2017 Golf Card is valued at $1,570 can be yours for just $99!
Choose from 48 different beautiful, fun and challenging courses across Northern, Northwest and Central Michigan.

Note: If this if a gift, please provide recipient’s name

Details:

No refunds. All sales are final.
Please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery of Golf Card.

Not valid Saturday or Sunday before 1pm.
Valid for one round of 18 holes at each listed course only through the 2017 golf season.
MUST call for tee time and mention golf card.
Not valid for league play, holidays, extended holiday weekends or with other offers.
Cart or courtesy fee required, up to $29, at discretion of the golf course.

About 2018 UpNorthLive Golf Card

What a great holiday gift for a loved one, a friend – or yourself! Up North live brings you the 2018 Golf Card, with a better value! Like last year we have ONE Golf Card. But this year’s card is valid for 18 holes at 50 different courses. This 2018 Golf Card is valued at $1,570 can be yours for just $99!

Choose from 50 different beautiful, fun and challenging courses across Northern, Northwest and Central Michigan.

Note: If this is a gift please provide the gift recipients name for card.

50 Beautiful & Fun Locations:

A-Ga-Ming Golf Resort - The Dells http://www.a-ga-ming.com
A-Ga-Ming Golf Resort - Torch http://www.a-ga-ming.com
Antioch Hills Golf Club
Black Bear Golf Club http://www.golfblackbear.net
Black Forest Golf Course http://www.blackforestgolf.com
Charlevoix Country Club Golf Course at Charlevoix Golf & Fitness http://www.chxcountryclub.com
Cheboygan Golf & Country Club http://www.cheboygangolf.com
Crystal Lake Golf Club http://www.clgolfclub.com
Crystal Mountain Resort & Spa - Betsie Valley http://www.crystalmountain.com
Crystal Mountain Resort & Spa - Mountain Ridge http://www.crystalmountain.com
Drummond Island Resort and Conference Center - The Rock http://www.drummondisland.com
Eldorado http://www.golfeldorado.com
Elmbrook http://www.elmbrookgolf.com
Emerald Vale Golf Club http://www.emeraldvale.com/
Evergreen Resort http://www.evergreenresortmi.com
Gaylord Country Club http://gaylordcountryclub.org
Grandview Golf Club http://www.grandviewgolf.net
Hawk's Eye Golf Resort http://www.golfbellaire.com
Hemlock Golf Club http://www.hemlockgolfclub.com
Hessel Ridge Golf http://www.hesselridge.com
Indian River Golf Club http://www.indianrivergolfclub.com
Interlochen Golf Course http://www.interlochengolf.com
Katke Golf Course at Ferris State University http://www.katkegolf.com
Lakes of the North - Deer Run Golf Course http://www.lakesofthenorthhoa.com
Lakewood on the Green http://www.lakewoodonthegreen.com
Lincoln Hills Golf Club http://www.lincolnhillsgc.com
Manistee Golf & Country Club http://www.mgandcc.com
Manistee National Golf & Resort - Cutters Ridge http://www.manisteenational.com
Manistee National Golf & Resort - Canthooke Valley http://www.manisteenational.com
Missaukee Golf Club http://www.missaukeegolfclub.com
Mistwood Golf Course http://www.mistwoodgolf.com
Otsego Club and Resort - The Classic http://otsegoclub.com
Pineview Highlands Golf Course http://www.pineviewhighlands.net
Sault Ste. Marie Country Club http://saultstemariecc.com
Stoney Links Riesling Golf Course http://www.stoneylinksgolfcourse.com
Sugar Loaf the Old Course http://www.sugarloaftheoldcourse.com
Sugar Springs Country Club http://www.sugarsprings.net
Tanglewood Marsh Golf Course http://www.tanglewoodmarsh.com
The Chief Golf Course http://www.golfthechief.com
The Crown Golf Club http://www.golfthecrown.com
The Heathlands http://www.heathlands.com/
The Jewel at Mackinac Island Grand Hotel http://www.grandhotel.com
The Loon Golf Resort - The Ridge Couirse http://www.loongolfresort.com
The Loon Golf Resort -Lakes Course http://www.loongolfresort.com
The Loon Golf Resort -Loon Course http://www.loongolfresort.com
The Quest Golf Club http://www.golfthequest.com
Thunder Bay Resort http://www.thunderbaygolf.com
Timber Wolf Golf Club http://www.timberwolfgolfclub.net
Twin Birch Golf Club http://www.twinbirchgolf.com
Wilderness Valley Golf Course http://www.blackforestgolf.com